Magic Moments Magic Show Rose Theatre North Shore Auckland 2017

After a sold-out last year, the Magic Moments
Family Comedy Magic Show is back for 2017!

Magic and illusion, comedy and fun for the whole family.

The best value family entertainment in town!

Adult tickets just $15 each, children’s tickets $10 each.
Special Family Concession (2A3C) $50, save $10.

The must-see Magic Moments show is on for
ONE DAY and two performances only :

Saturday 3rd of June 2017 :

7pm : Tickets Available

The venue is the lovely Rose Theatre, 1 School Road
Belmont on Auckland’s North Shore.  Free parking onsite.

To book your tickets complete the online
booking form here or call 021 0826 6616.

Magic Moments Family Comedy Magic Show